SCULPTURE CELEBRATION REGISTRATIONS 2017

FOLLOWING IS A LIST OF SCULPTORS REGISTERED
as of 9-6-17:

Jeff Albert, High Point NC, woodwindsculpture.com

Amy M. Anderson, Kernersville NC, www.amymanderson.com

Roger Atkins, Boone NC, www.atkinswood.com

Mel Bennett, Asheville NC, www.donttellmewhattodo.co/

Howard J. Benno, Hiddenite NC; howardjbenno@gmail.com

Joe Bigley, East Point GA, www.joebigley.com

Stefan Bonitz, Asheville NC, steebo.com

Jonathan Bowling; jonathanbowling.com

Timothy Boyd, Hickory NC, tboyd1950.wixsite.com/images-from-the-word

Suzette Bradshaw, Granite Falls NC, suzettebradshaw@yahoo.com

Betty Branch, Roanoke VA, bettybranch.com

Ken Broderick, Boone NC, stoneageartworks.com

Keith Bryant, Charlotte NC, keithbryantsculpture.com

George Cadell, Bakersville NC

Daniel Cater, Sparta NC, www.caterpots.com

Alexandra Cirulis, Boone NC, alexandracirulis.com

Roberto Claudio, Bethlehem PA, ferocitymetal.com

Corky Corrado, West Chazy NY, ccmetalart@aol.com

Robert Crowell, Boone NC

Chris Dalton, Sanford NC, chrsdalton51@yahoo.com

Bob Doster, Lancaster SC, bobdoster.com

Vickie Jo Franks, Shelby NC, www.vickiejofranks.com

Greg Goodall, Charlotte NC, goodallpottery.com

Harold Humphrey, Hickory NC, Haroldhumphrey@hotmail.com

Gary Huntoon, Travelers Rest SC; huntoonpottery.com

Jonathan Lalonde, Asheville NC

David Leo, Lenand NC, dleo1729@gmail.com

William Locke, Matthews NC, wdlocke38@gmail.com

Pete Lupo, Lenoir NC, www.petelupo.com

Beau Lyday, Valdese NC, farmsteadstudio1@gmail.com

James Lydic, Hendersonville NC; www.thenatureofmetal.com

James Lynch, Travelers Rest SC; jimsawcut@gmail.com

Sharon Pierce McCullough, Biglerville PA, www.sharonpiercemccullough.com

Harry McDaniel, Asheville NC; harrymcdaniel.com

Fred Mead, Forest City NC, meadarts.com

Corrina Sephora Mensoff, Atlanta GA, corrinasephora.com

Dakota Stone Merritt, Sanford NC, Facebook: DakotaMerrittSculpture

Nathaniel Miller, Collettsville NC, 828-754-9282

Rose & Will Mueller "Arts Couple", Valdese NC, rosetripolimueller@gmail.com

Michael Parry, Asheville NC, www.miclaymon.com

Billy Prevatte, Fairmont NC, prevattebs@gmail.com

Tommy Prince, Wake Forest NC, tompri1@frontier.com

Christina Rankin, Lenoir NC, lilrodburner247@gmail.com

Chris Ray, Hendersonville NC, chrisrayart@gmail.com

Tom Risser, Waxhaw NC, sk8.man@usbottlers.com

Mike Roig, Carrboro NC, www.mikeroig.com

John Ross, Morganton NC, skaterjohnboy@yahoo.com

Theron Ross, Charlotte NC, thermoss@aol.com

Suzie Rowland, Morganton NC, suzieqrowland@gmail.com

Hugh Shaver, Hendersonville NC

Bethany Smith, Lenoir NC

Zack Smith-Johnson, Boone NC

Sam Steffey, Hudson NC, Facebook: Sams Recycled Art

Bill Stronach, Lenoir NC, stronachfamily@yahoo.com

James Waters, Lenoir NC

Jim Weitzel, Forest City NC, weitzelart.net

Mark White, Fayetteville NC

Keith Willis, Lenoir NC, berkleykwillis@gmail.com